I upgraded to iPhone 4s a few months back and havent used my 3gs at all since then. I decided to sell my 3gs. I used the erase all data option without really thinking and just assuming it would erase all personal data and nothing else.

Obviously now I know this is not the case and my iphone wont boot. I was wondering/hoping if I can now restore this ohone and preserve my baseband?

Unfortunately I have no blobs or anything saved ,as I have since upgraded my computer.

Thanks in advance.