Guys is this really necessary? " Downgrade to 1.0.2 before Unlocking a OTB 1.1.1 "
It seems I read somewhere that this is no longer needed, that you may just:
and you're good to go...is true?... can anyone confirm this?
It would save some time wouldn't it?
Just checking so I don't do unnecessary steps over and over.