Hi all,
I've found this: http://www.openyouriphone.com/ .
Could be a fake?:confused:
Printable View
Hi all,
I've found this: http://www.openyouriphone.com/ .
Could be a fake?:confused:
he states via downgrading to 1.1.1
I assume its for bootloader 3.9
fake...
moving on..
its fake fake fake....
Telus and Bell are both CDMA. Iphone needs GSM
Mod please close
I've send a mail o him just now askin about bootloader 4.x. I will post what he say asap.
Uhmm...They didn't talk about OTB 1.1.2 so....I'm not sure. But that article sounds like a scam.
"The e-mail message could not be delivered because the user's mailfolder is full"
Seems to be another bull shit.
Any way I think I've found a cheaper way than TurboSim and clones for people like me that need to unlock more than one Iphones.
The way is programing a silver card with the ICCID of the At&T sim that comes with the USA Iphones.
Well im not saying its true. I still thinks it fake. But certainly is for all bootloaders.
According to the site "You can now unlock phones from O2 etc.". And if im right, i think that O2 iPhones come with the new bootloder.
So again, i think its fake, but if (IF) its true, its not using anySIM or anyother known softwares. Cause,
"3. If I restore my phone will the software still work?
Yes (confirmed up to and including version 1.1.1)" And we all know, that anySIM dont "survive" to restore.
So, lets just wait and see.
Abras
his FAQs are copied pasted from IPSF's ones lol
If you click on "Continue Payment" there is an error page... I think it's a big fake