Discuss Confirm if these guys are genuine? at the iPhone "2G" (Rev. 1) - Hackint0sh.org; Hi,
i found out this website from an advert on the gmail web clips.
http://unlock.exthus-iphone.com/index.html
...
-
Confirm if these guys are genuine?
Hi,
i found out this website from an advert on the gmail web clips.
http://unlock.exthus-iphone.com/index.html
and i emailed them if they can unlock the OTB iPhone, so the guy sent me an email and said their software can unlock the OTB iPhone 1.1.2 with the new bootloader.
Has anyone tried their solution? and just let me know if its real or just scam!!
Thanks,
Umer
-
-
I will check it tomorrow and let you guys know
-
-
There is already a thread saying that is BOGUS!
-
thanks, but can u give the link of the thread!
-
-
-
All that they say they can do is on here ... why pay them any money at all ?
In use by my son, UK iPhone, 1.12, BL 4.06, Activated and unlocked using a O2 sim pay as you go. Not using Turbosim
-
-
thanks a lot... but the thing is that i m here in canada and i have an iphone1.1.2 lying around as an ipod touch.... and i m just so anxious to talk using that phone... and now thanks to you guys i was about to make a mistake!!
Thanks
Similar Threads
-
By iamiphone.ca in forum Flea Market
Replies: 6
Last Post: 02-07-2008, 01:50 AM
-
By enepote in forum Flea Market
Replies: 0
Last Post: 02-05-2008, 05:07 AM
-
By Stewcp in forum Flea Market
Replies: 0
Last Post: 02-03-2008, 02:22 PM
-
By OnsenKen in forum Flea Market
Replies: 6
Last Post: 01-27-2008, 03:18 AM
-
By iamiphone.ca in forum Flea Market
Replies: 0
Last Post: 01-06-2008, 08:15 AM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks