I up graded my jailbroke iphone to 1.1.3

Everything went well.
However, i went back and uninstalled and reinstalled my 3rd party apps.

I dont think I unstalled 1.1.3 jailbreak dev team and 1.1.3 soft upgrade but they are now showing up in the installer /all packages/install.

After i usually install a package they go to "unstall".

I tried to reinstall but they wont go because 1.1.3 is already installed. Everything is working and it shows that Im running 1.1.3(4A93)as my version.

Is this normal?