This is my question....Why aren't we able to simply downgrade our 1.1.2OTB to 1.0.2,even if we have downgraded the bootloade to 3.9?
Or is there any way I don't know about to do this?
Please tell me...
Ah and by the way: Does anybody know why I always had an Apple and the status circle if I restored my phone and since I once upgraded to 1.1.4,I only have the status circle without the Apple? Virginizing baseband,down- and upgrading it,nothing helped!