Did not do this to my phone, so no worries there, but I am just wondering why exactly can you not downgrade after upgrading to 1.1.3? Would the RESTORE and shift-selecting your old 1.1.1 or 1.1.2 ipsw option not work? Would iTunes give an error or what exactly would have happened? I bought a 1.1.2 OTB and first thing I did was to downgrade to 1.1.1, as per instructions. So the same trick WOULD NOT work for 1.1.3 upgraded (or 1.1.3 OTB for that matter)???