I am sorry this may be pretty basic term, but I can't find the answer I need.
I have 1.1.3(1.1.2 OTB) softunlocked phone. I dont like 1.1.3 after all so I want to go back to 1.1.2
I have tutorial for restore, but what does restore do?
Does it simply change your firmware back to 1.1.1 then 1.1.2
Does it erase everything you have in your iphone including all apps I installed?
I rather erase everything and fresh new start.