hey guys

Yesterday I got a text MSG and clicked open to read it and I was greeted with the new text MSG screen, the one where you type in a persons name

I thought this was weird since it usually takes you to the conversation and let's you reply

So I went to the springboard and clicked SMS and it took me to the same screen as before. All my texts were gone...

That sucked since I had so many conversations I wanted to save, but watever. But then today the same exact thing just happened.

What gives?