i have jailbrake iphone when i connect with itune to add music..itune shows this message this iphone has been synced with another itunes library, to use it with THIS library 'press sync and erase' or choose 'cancel' .

what i do??if i erase then my cydia is also erase or not..plz help my iphone have no data