There are a few applications that require the iPhone to be restored in order to be installed. So far I have put a lot of stuff on my iPhone (applications, contacts, settings, ecc. ecc.) and I was wondering what happens when I do a "restore". Do I lose everything? My iPhone was Jailbrocken when I run it the 1st time. Is this going to be an issue?