right now i wanna go to 1.14 then 2.0 from 1.12 but i have a questions about my itunes backups.
since ur restoring with custom ipsw files, when its done with everything PWNGE and it asks me if i want to start as a "new iphone" or "from backup", if i choose backup will it still have everything (sms, youtube favs, notes, etc.)?
or will restoring from backup screw up the pwnge? (haha)