Sync iPhone with a second iTunes, asking to erase and sync, what should i do?
i have my laptop and my desktop, all my music files and libraries are on my desktop.
i activated my iPhone with the "Dvd Jon Method Activated Iphone" on my laptop.
now, i connected my iPhone to my desktop, and wanted to move some music files, by drag and drop, and it wasnt working.
so i thought of trying the auto sync playlist, but it didnt allow me, and prompted me to erase and sync..i didnt, i canceled the operation...
if i accept it and erase and sync from my desktop computer, will the activation be removed and the phone will go back to as i received it from apple store (new, needs activation)?
it will really help if someone has experienced with this issue.