Niacin's tiff exploit warning
I read earlier about a JB that niacin did. I clicked the link thinking it was a link to his blog and an explanation. Unfortunatley, I was on my iPhone when I clicked that link.
Please don't click Niacin's lin to the tiff exploit unless you are prepared to go through the process (which I wasn't ).
I only clicked the link to the exploit and now my iPhone will not sync with iTunes.
I am trying a restore (AT&T valid account with contract, 1.11) and will keep you updated.
Niacin, maybe you want to put a warning about clicking that link on an iPhone please?
Update, no my iPhone will not restore now. That was totally uncool. Does anyone have any thoughts on this?