Keeping your t-mobile setting when removing/replacing sim
Only one issue I've had with my phone....
If I removed my SIM, I lost all my custom t-mobile settings.
(EDGE, carrier, etc.)
Seems the phone overwrites them with default(s) if you remove your SIM, and power it up.
EASY fix, change them to read only permissions.:D
I've removed my SIM several times now, and I'm VERY happy that all the settings were still there when it was reinstalled.
Thought maybe others might benefit from this tip??