I own an iphone 3gs (unlocked),and yesterday a updated from 3.0 to 3.1.2.
I restored and the synced back from itunes.
And now my iphone asks for a Passcode (one with letters not the 4 digit one)
I never set any passwords and i know i can just restore and make a "new iphone"
but then all my calendar,contacts etc will be lost.
Haw do i remove it ?
Haw was it created?
Any advice will be helpful.
Please HELP :(