Results 1 to 9 of 9
Discuss Post your iphone preview (not a screenshot but a preview)!!!!!! at the General - Hackint0sh.org; Check this thread for making a preview http://hackint0sh.org/forum/showthread.php?t=14436...
  1. #1
    Senior Professional Array Twisty iphoney's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    492
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    34

    Arrow Post your iphone preview (not a screenshot but a preview)!!!!!!

    Check this thread for making a preview http://hackint0sh.org/forum/showthread.php?t=14436



  2. #2
    Senior Professional Array skanero's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    252
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    post your first??
    Ci3 iMac - C2D Alum MacBook
    iPhone 4 (iOS 5)
    Currently studying engineering and developing iOS apps
    "Think or Drink" iOS Drinking Game: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/think...4196?l=es&mt=8

  3. #3
    Senior Professional Array skanero's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    252
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    that's really awesome dude!!!
    i'll try mine now
    Ci3 iMac - C2D Alum MacBook
    iPhone 4 (iOS 5)
    Currently studying engineering and developing iOS apps
    "Think or Drink" iOS Drinking Game: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/think...4196?l=es&mt=8

  4. #4
    Senior Professional Array Twisty iphoney's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    492
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    34

    Cool

    this is my latest theme with custom carrier logo.


  5. #5
    Senior Professional Array

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    355
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    i dunno why u started a second thread, instead of just posting in the other one

    but if that's what u want, here u go:







  6. #6
    Advanced Array

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    44
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hey guys your themes look awesome. I would like to create similar ones but i have a problem. How can i insert spacers on the springboard? I want that my first "page" on the sprinboard looks like the original one with the iTunes icon and 3 empty spaces in the last line.

  7. #7
    Senior Professional Array SaCH's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Santiago, Chile
    Posts
    163
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by skanero View Post
    that's really awesome dude!!!
    i'll try mine now
    I don't understand... why start a new thread to link an old one...? And you, Skanero, react like this is new for you, when you were one of the first posting a screenshot or preview or whatever in the aforementioned thread.

    I'm pretty sure I am the one missing something, here. Please, tell me so. I really don't get it.

  8. #8
    ZuZ
    ZuZ is offline
    Senior Professional Array ZuZ's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    261
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    20

    Default

    @apercele79
    i love your theme! what is it called?
    Click on the thumbs up if u find my posts useful

    Working 2.2.1 iPhone in Beirut, Lebanon
    WAP/GPRS?EDGE - Yes
    Call In/Out - Yes/Yes
    Wiggly Icons - Yes
    Google Hybrid Maps - Yes
    Google Faux GPS - Yes
    Multiple SMS In/Out - Yes/Yes
    WiFi - Yes
    EDGE - Yes
    YouTube App - Yes

  9. #9
    Senior Professional Array Dimsum's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    162
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Oh gosh.. why on earth did you have to create yet another thread? There are now 3 threads where people are posting their springboards.

    So there will be this thread, The other one asking to post your springboard and the 3rd one showing how to do the Photoshop template. People have started posting their springboards in that one now too.

    Please stop making useless threads like this when there are already places to post such things. You guys are just making things confusing for everyone.

    If anyone wants to post their springboard - please do it in this thread:
    http://hackint0sh.org/forum/showthread.php?t=4558

    If you have Photoshop and want to make it look a bit more fancy, then grab the template and action from this thread:
    http://hackint0sh.org/forum/showthread.php?t=14436
    1st Gen. 8GB 2.0.2 Working on Vodafone (UK), Orange (UK), LUXGSM (Luxembourg) and Dialog GSM (Sri Lanka).

    No. of iPhones unlocked on 1.1.3 FW: Nobody cares!
    No. of iPhones unlocked on 1.1.4 FW: Nobody cares!

    :p

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 12:50 AM
  2. iPhone OS 3.0 Preview - March 17th ?
    By TJ2K7 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 06:11 PM
  3. AppleInsider: Visual preview of top 10 new iPhone games
    By hackint0sh in forum Latest Headlines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2008, 10:30 PM
  4. [Preview] First 3G iPhone Unboxed
    By coolestrl in forum iPhone 3G
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 07-09-2008, 05:14 AM
  5. iPhone 1.1.3 Firmware Preview
    By hks_turbokits in forum iPhone "2G" (Rev. 1)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-30-2007, 02:29 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO
(c) 2006-2012 Hackint0sh.org
All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:08 PM.
twitter, follow us!