Results 1 to 10 of 10
Discuss Clean, minimalist Theme preview at the General - Hackint0sh.org; Clean, minimalist theme preview. Feedback and suggestions appreciated. Further information at: http://iphonetheme.wordpress.com/...
  1. #1
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Clean, minimalist Theme preview



    Clean, minimalist theme preview. Feedback and suggestions appreciated. Further information at: http://iphonetheme.wordpress.com/

    Last edited by sytek23; 10-10-2007 at 03:21 PM.



  2. #2
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    A few tints, a little contrast & a touch of hue:

    http://iphonetheme.wordpress.com/200...-touch-of-hue/








  3. #3
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default








  4. #4
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    13
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Nice work! Let me know when its available for download

  5. #5
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    21
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    How do we install it if this becomes available?
    3rd party app?


  6. #6
    Senior Professional Array

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    370
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    29

    Default

    Very nice - I'd definitely copy the files to a SummerBoard theme folder.

    Keep us posted on the download.

    May I request the following 3rd party apps:

    • rSBT
    • SMBPrefs
    • Installer
    • Finder

  7. #7
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Shades of black:
    http://iphonetheme.wordpress.com/200...ades-of-black/

    This will be last preview until I finish the rest of the icons. Let me know which version of these works best.








  8. #8
    Senior Professional Array

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    370
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    29

    Default

    I've already posted saying I like these screens.

    For me, it's too hard to tell which is best without seeing them brightly lit up on the screen.

    You should honestly release the complete set (every colour) once you've finalised everything. In order to be a real hit you should consider including icons for the main 3rd party apps. (I mentioned some above - hopefully others will request).

    Keep up the good work.

  9. #9
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    13
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Shades of black:
    http://iphonetheme.wordpress.com/200...ades-of-black/

    This will be last preview until I finish the rest of the icons. Let me know which version of these works best.
    I like the 2nd and the 4th

  10. #10
    Rookie Array

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I'll select a few colours and release all those and will do my best to make icons for most third party apps, starting with the ones I use first.

    Will keep you guys updated but don't expect anything unrealistcally soon.


 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 12:50 AM
  2. MacNN: New minimalist mail software, Sparrow for Mac, in beta
    By hackint0sh in forum Latest Headlines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 02:10 AM
  3. Leaf Theme... Lost theme wallpaper?
    By Pittwm in forum Free Toolchain Software (Cydia App's)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-17-2008, 11:02 PM
  4. MacNN: LaCie intros minimalist three-interface HDD
    By hackint0sh in forum Latest Headlines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-03-2008, 09:50 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2007, 11:01 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO
(c) 2006-2012 Hackint0sh.org
All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:31 AM.
twitter, follow us!