Ok, so I got to the Cave of darkness, and was actually enjoying it on the iPhone, then with the recent update it puts the delete save state right next to: restore save state, Which btw nate true, is fucking retarded. There isn't even a confirmation to say, yes i want to delete. its just gone. So now I have been pushed back so far with my regular in game save that I don't even want to play this game anymore, let alone donate to the cause which I was seriously thinking about doing. Jesus christ. I knew that was going to happen as soon as I updated, and guess what. My big thumbs hit the button the next day. No wait. less than 12 hours later. So there is my rant and my recommendation. Thats like putting the self destruct button right next to the gas pedal of a car. Or the 'Format C:\' option right next to the 'Start' button. C'mon!!!!

If anyone wants to know how to lose 5 hours of hard FF play time, here is the easiest way to do it.