Two questions:

1) How can you change the default saving location? Defaults to /Var/Root, but I would like to become /var/root/media/documents

2) Once you save entries, it lists them in the Open File screen. However, even if you delete it, the link is still displayed. How can you remove these old file links?

Cheers