Okay, so the Facebook app sends me notifications of someone leaving a photo comment, a wall post etc. in spanish when im logged off! Not only that, but its from people i dont know, and when i click view, it brings me ti the log on screen with just my email, fully signed off. its like it logs in someone elses account when im logged off, but i have no idea who, and cant access nothing but the notifications popping up. and yes i tried to uninstall and reinstall, but no luck . Anyone know what the problem is? Thanks in advance.